Online
Course
March 12, 2024 at 6:00 am (UK Time)
An Introduction to Coach-Like Leadership

This course takes place over three sessions:

  • Tuesday 12th March:
    • 6am-10am GMT, 7-11am CET, 10-2pm UAE, 2-6pm CST
  • Thursday 14th March:
    • 6am-10am GMT, 7-11am CET, 10-2pm UAE, 2-6pm CST
  • Wednesday 20th March:
    • 6am-9am GMT 7-10am CET, 10-1pm UAE, 2-5pm CST

Prologue is an exploration of the mindset and skills underpinning coach-like leadership.

This programme offers an experiential process of learning and unlearning, in what we call a regenerative space.

Becoming more coach-like means letting go of old habits, making way for new ways of being that serve you and your organisation now and in the future.

The Content

This is a 12 hour programme that can be experienced in person or online. MSB’s Prologue is accredited by the International Coaching Federation.

There are three parts to the programme

Part One – Creating Regenerative Spaces

We focus on creating the right environment for coach-like dialogue:

  • Creating agreements in partnership
  • Reflecting on the place of coaching in your context
  • Paying attention
  • Deepening presence
  • The mindset and principles of coaching
  • The art of appreciation

Part Two – Self-Regeneration

We surface values to guide lives and leadership:

  • Re-connecting to values
  • Listening for motivation and what matters
  • Putting values into action
  • Asking better questions
  • Mapping what keeps you well

Part Three – Regenerative Dialogue

We bring this environment and awareness into dialogue:

  • How to begin and end a conversation in partnership
  • Co-creating action and accountability
  • Offering challenge
  • Moving beyond unhealthy patterns
  • Commitment to action in your context

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Online
£595.00
10 available

Save your place

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Online
£595.00
10 available

If you’d prefer to pay via invoice, please click the button below.